2019-2020

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentMr. Rakesh Behalbehalrakesh@gmal.com613-875-4547
VP OperationsMs Leena Shukla 613-841-9893
VP FinanceMr. Manohar Khemanikhemanimanu@gmail.com613-841-9166
VP PropertyMr. Virendra Bhartivkbharti@yahoo.com613-863-1679
SecretaryMr. Soummyo Priyo Chattopadhyay 613-261-7401
Asst. Secretary   
Public Relations OfficerMr. Parmod Chhabrachhabra_p@hotmail.com613-850-4068
TreasurerMs. Usha Kumarkumar.usha.24@hotmail.com613-890-8773
Asst-Treasurer  613-697-9970
Member At LargeMs. Vilas Pandyafotoarun_vilas@yahoo.com613-823-0004
Member At LargeMs. Sristha Khoslasrita38@gmail.com613-440-4071
Member At Large  613-825-0257
PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentMr. Rakesh Behalbehalrakesh@gmal.com613-875-4547
VP OperationsMs Leena Shuklarohitchadha@live.com613-841-9893
VP FinanceMr. Manohar Khemanikhemanimanu@gmail.com613-841-9166
VP PropertyMr. Parmod Chhabrachhabra_p@hotmail.com613-850-4068
SecretaryMr. Soummyo Priyo Chattopadhyay 613-261-7401
Asst. Secretary  613-413-1438
Public Relations OfficerDr. Virendra Bhartivkbharti@yahoo.com613-863-1679
TreasurerMs. Usha Kumarkumar.usha.24@hotmail.com613-890-8773
Asst-Treasurer  613-697-9970
Member At LargeMs. Vilas Pandyafotoarun_vilas@yahoo.com613-823-0004
Member At LargeMs. Sristha Khoslasrita38@gmail.com613-440-4071
Member At Large  613-825-0257
PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentMr. Rakesh Behalbehalrakesh@gmal.com613-875-4547
VP OperationsMs Leena Shuklarohitchadha@live.com613-841-9893
VP FinanceMr. Manohar Khemanikhemanimanu@gmail.com613-841-9166
VP PropertyMr. Parmod Chhabrachhabra_p@hotmail.com613-850-4068
SecretaryMr. Soummyo Priyo Chattopadhyay 613-261-7401
Asst. Secretary  613-413-1438
Public Relations OfficerDr. Virendra Bhartivkbharti@yahoo.com613-863-1679
TreasurerMs. Usha Kumarkumar.usha.24@hotmail.com613-890-8773
Asst-Treasurer  613-697-9970
Member At LargeMs. Vilas Pandyafotoarun_vilas@yahoo.com613-823-0004
Member At LargeMs. Sristha Khoslasrita38@gmail.com613-440-4071
Member At Large  613-825-0257
2019-2020

Durga Mandir Advisory Committe

NameEmailPhone
Mr. Arun Pandyaarun_photographer@yahoo.com613-823-0004
Mr. Chander Wadhawanchander100@hotmail.com613-799-3899
Pandit Ravindra Narayan Pandeypandey_rn@rogers.com613-216-7575
Ms. Leena Shuklaleenashukla@hotmail.com613-612-9448
Rashmi Dheerrashmi48@hotmail.com613-867-0537
Mr. Jeeva Sharn Naidoojeevasaran@hotmail.com613-823-0096
JOIN

Learn To Be Sustainably Happy!

Join the Happiness Program. Experience a calm mind, reduced anxiety increased energy levels and sustainable happiness everyday!